Skip to content

Account Management

This section provides information on logging in to the Recogito Studio MN account, resetting an account password, changing profile settings, inviting new users and managing users and their priviledges.


Login to Recogito Studio

  1. Visit the recogito.mn.cenagis.edu.pl website or click here.

  2. Provide your Username and Password, then click the "Sign In" button.

    Sign in


Reset an Account Password

Password reset

To reset a password to the Recogito Studio MN, you must have logged in to the platform at least once and already have an existing account.

  1. Visit the recogito.mn.cenagis.edu.pl website or click here.

  2. Click the "Forgot password?" option.

    Forgot password?

  3. Provide your email address and submit the reset request.

    Email address for reset

  4. Wait for the email and follow the instructions provided.

    Check spam folder

    If you do not receive the email, check your spam folder. If there is no message, contact the page administrators.


Change Profile Settings

  1. Click on your profile icon.

  2. Click "Profile Settings" option.

    Profile settings

  3. Provide personal data. For the avatar URL, paste a Web link to the image.

    Note

    It is suggested that the link ends with an image format suffix (e.g., .jpg, .png).

    Personal data


Inviting New Users

User priviledges

To invite new users, you need to have Admin organization role.

  1. Click on your profile and go to the "Users" section.

    Users section

  2. Press the "Invite User" button, provide the email you want to invite to the organization, and send the invitation.

    Invite User window

  3. Further information for the invited user is provided in the invitation email.


Managing Users and Their Priviledges

User priviledges

To manage users, you need to have Admin organization role.

  1. Click on your profile and go to the "Users" section.

    Users section

  2. Here, you can inspect information about users, such as First, Last and Display Name, Email, Last Sign In, and User ID. Moreover, you can delete users from the organization and change their Access Level.

    User Management section